Skip to product information
1 of 9

Margot Home

Arthur mattress topper

Regular price
$134.95 CAD
Regular price
Sale price
$134.95 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Cut

Mattress topper with high performance fabric on a warm gray background with multiple shades in subtle streaks of beige, cream and darker gray

All of our mattress toppers are handmade, one at a time. There may therefore be slight variations in the sizes.

Composition:

Fabric: 100% olefin (the advantages of olefin are its durability, color fastness, comfort, resistance to stains, mildew, abrasion / friction and sunlight. It is also 100% recyclable and is made from recycled waste with a low carbon footprint.)

Our collection of high performance fabrics is a remarkably durable and stain resistant line that allows life to unfold around you without the anxiety of dirt, because olefin is inherently stain resistant.

Padding: 100% polyester

Care instructions:

Spot clean with soap and water or with a delicate, cold water wash ycle with detergent. Leave to dry flat. No ironing or dryer. Dry cleaning is not recommended; high performance fabrics can be damaged by solvents used in the dry cleaning process.

Passer aux informations produits
1 sur 9

Margot Home

Surmatelas Arthur

Prix habituel
$134.95 CAD
Prix habituel
Prix soldé
$134.95 CAD
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille

Surmatelas avec tissu haute performance sur un fond de gris chaud avec de multiples nuances en stries subtiles de couleurs beige, crème et gris plus foncé

Tous nos surmatelas sont faits à la main, un à la fois. Il se peut donc qu'il y ait de légères variations dans les grandeurs.

Composition:

Tissu : 100% oléfine (les avantages de l'oléfine sont sa durabilité, la solidité de ses couleurs, son confort, sa résistance aux taches, à la moisissure, à l'abrasion/frottement et à la lumière du soleil. Il est également 100% recyclable et est fabriqué à partir de déchets recyclés ayant donc une faible empreinte carbone.) 

    Notre collection de tissus haute performance est une ligne remarquablement durable et résistante aux taches qui permet à la vie de se dérouler autour de vous sans l'anxiété de la saleté, parce que l'oléfine est intrinsèquement résistante aux taches. 

    Rembourrage : 100% polyester 

    Instructions d'entretien :

    Nettoyer les taches avec de l'eau et du savon ou avec un lavage à cycle délicat, en eau froide avec détergent. Laisser sécher à plat.  Pas de repassage ni de sèche-linge. Le nettoyage à sec n'est pas recommandé; les tissus haute performance peuvent être endommagés par les solvants utilisés dans le processus de nettoyage à sec.