<transcy>Our cause</transcy>

Margot Home cares about the cause Les Chiens Togo : orphan dogs who are trained to become counseling dogs for humans in great need. We have therefore decided to become partners with this foundation which depends solely on donations offered to exist.

So, to contribute, you can take a photo of your pet in your home decor and post it on Instagram or Facebook (or both!) by tagging @margothome_limoilou (Instagram), @ MargotHomeLimoilou (Facebook), @leschienstogo and adding #margothomelimoilou.

For each cushion sold, for which a photo is published, we will donate $ 2 to the Foundation and through this action, you will help promote their cause and our small business. If you don't have a Facebook or Instagram account, just email us the photo allowing us to post it and we'll be sure to donate on your behalf!

We obviously invite you to visit their website and encourage them!

Notre cause

Margot Home a à cœur la cause Les Chiens Togo : des chiens orphelins qui sont entrainés pour devenir des chiens d’assistance psychologique pour des humains qui en ont grandement besoin. Nous avons donc décidé de devenir partenaires avec cette fondation qui dépend uniquement des dons offerts pour exister.

Ainsi, pour contribuer, vous pouvez prendre une photo de votre animal de compagnie dans le décor de votre maison et la publier sur Instagram ou Facebook (ou les deux!) en y identifiant @margothome_limoilou (Instagram), @MargotHomeLimoilou (Facebook), @leschienstogo et en y ajoutant #margothomelimoilou.

Pour chaque coussin vendu, pour lequel une photo est publiée, nous verserons 2$ à la Fondation et par cette action, vous permettrez de faire connaître leur cause et notre petite entreprise. Si vous n'avez pas de compte Facebook ou Instagram, vous n'avez qu'à nous envoyer la photo par courriel en nous permettant de la publier et nous ferons assurément le don en votre nom!

Nous vous invitons évidemment à visiter leur site web et à les encourager!